The Weaving Group
COMMITTEE MEMBERS
CONTACT DETAILS
Name
Mobile
E-Mail
Paul Blomfield 07536 116198 paul.blomfield@milliken.com
Bob Croft 07715 934025 bob_croft@johnlewis.co.uk
Sean Clayton 07547 739951 sean.clayton@peterreed.com
Gary Eastwood 07769 706602 gary@pennineweavers.co.uk
Neil Fielding 07836 546302 neil@allertex.co.uk
Andrew Gill 07736 015839 andrew@wreed.co.uk
Lance Mitchell 07970 492923 lance@mitchell-interflex.co.uk
Mark Pimblott 07713 069851 m.pimblott@staubli.com
Chris Schofield 07770 724472 chris@johnschofield.co.uk
Rory Wilson 07836 360379 rory@bordertechnologies.co.uk